Products

£50.00
Mother’s Day Arrangement Workshop Thurs 7th March 2024
£50.00
Floral Hatbox Arrangement Workshop TBC Coming soon
£55.00
Christmas Table Arrangement Activity Thurs 21st December 2024
£55.00
Christmas Table Arrangement Workshop Tuesday 17th December 2024 7pm
£55.00
Christmas Wreath Workshop – Thursday 30th November 2023
£65.00
Christmas Wreath Workshop – Tuesday-10th-December-2024
£65.00
Posy in a Pumpkin Workshop Tuesday 29th Oct 2024 7pm The Hesketh Arms Churchtown Southport
£55.00
Autumnal Wreath Thursday 26th Sept 2024 7pm
£50.00
Halloween Pumpkins & Posies Workshop – Thurs 24th Oct 2024
£40.00
Hand-tied Bouquet Workshop Thurs 4th July 2024 10am
£40.00
Hand-tied Bouquet Workshop – Thur 4th July 2024 7pm
£50.00
Halloween Pumpkins and Posies Workshop Fri 25th October 2024
£50.00
May workshop to be scheduled at a later date
£50.00
Easter door wreath workshop April date to be confirmed
£50.00
Mother’s day Hat box March 2022 Date to be confirmed
£99.00
Masterclass Video Bundle
£25.00
Floral Arrangements Theory Masterclass
£25.00
Buttonholes & Corsages Masterclass
£25.00
Bridal Bouquet Masterclass
£25.00
Floral Table Arrangement Masterclass